Rebecca Veium

Chief Executive Officer

rveium@bgcjanesville.org

Tracy Schroeder

Finance Director

tschroeder@bgcjanesville.org

Kaitlyn Hathorn

Director of Program Quality

khathorn@bgcjanesville.org

Samantha Soddy

Elementary Program Manager

ssoddy@bgcjanesville.org

Ashley Stone

Administrative Specialist

astone@bgcjanesville.org

Addie Mayfield

Teen Program Manager

amayfield@bgcjanesville.org