Rebecca Veium

Chief Executive Officer

rveium@bgcjanesville.org

Tracy Benedict

Finance Director

tbenedict@bgcjanesville.org

Kaitlyn Hathorn

Director of Program Quality

khathorn@bgcjanesville.org

Nicole Rusch

Resource Development Director

nrusch@bgcjanesville.org

Addie Mayfield

Teen Program Manager

amayfield@bgcjanesville.org

Brianne Novy

Graduation Specialist

bnovy@bgcjanesville.org

Samantha Soddy

Elementary Program Manager

ssoddy@bgcjanesville.org

Ashley Stone

Administrative Specialist

astone@bgcjanesville.org