Sara Stinski, MA

Executive Director

sstinski@bgcjanesville.org

Tracy Schroeder

Business Office Director

tschroeder@bgcjanesville.org

Lonnie Brigham, Jr.

Director of Community Relations

lbrigham@bgcjanesville.org

Kaitlyn Hathorn

Director of Program Quality

khathorn@bgcjanesville.org

Anthony Watkins

Program Manager

awatkins@bgcjanesville.org

Megan Rebout

Teen Coordinator

mrebout@bgcjanesville.org

Kathy Murray

Literacy Program Manager

kmurray@bgcjanesville.org

Samantha Soddy

Assistant Manager

ssoddy@bgcjanesville.org